Day Fishing Trip

Price:
NZ$ 230.00
10
  • Sunday 16 June

  • Join a day trip as an individual on a shared charter. You can choose the number of people attending at the checkout. The price includes the Bait ,Rods and GST.
    Date: Sun 16 Jun 2024
    Time: 06:45 AM - 02:00 PM (NZ) Book Event
  • Saturday 22 June

  • Join a day trip as an individual on a shared charter. You can choose the number of people attending at the checkout. The price includes the Bait ,Rods and GST.
    Date: Sat 22 Jun 2024
    Time: 06:45 AM - 02:00 PM (NZ) Book Event
  • Sunday 23 June

  • Join a day trip as an individual on a shared charter. You can choose the number of people attending at the checkout. The price includes the Bait ,Rods and GST.
    Date: Sun 23 Jun 2024
    Time: 06:45 AM - 02:00 PM (NZ) Book Event
  • Friday 28 June

  • Join a day trip as an individual on a shared charter. You can choose the number of people attending at the checkout. The price includes the Bait ,Rods and GST.
    Date: Fri 28 Jun 2024
    Time: 06:45 AM - 02:00 PM (NZ) Book Event
  • Saturday 29 June

  • Join a day trip as an individual on a shared charter. You can choose the number of people attending at the checkout. The price includes the Bait ,Rods and GST.
    Date: Sat 29 Jun 2024
    Time: 06:45 AM - 02:00 PM (NZ) Book Event
  • Sunday 30 June

  • Join a day trip as an individual on a shared charter. You can choose the number of people attending at the checkout. The price includes the Bait ,Rods and GST.
    Date: Sun 30 Jun 2024
    Time: 06:45 AM - 02:00 PM (NZ) Book Event
  • Saturday 13 July

  • Join a day trip as an individual on a shared charter. You can choose the number of people attending at the checkout. The price includes the Bait ,Rods and GST.
    Date: Sat 13 Jul 2024
    Time: 06:45 AM - 02:00 PM (NZ) Book Event
  • Sunday 14 July

  • Join a day trip as an individual on a shared charter. You can choose the number of people attending at the checkout. The price includes the Bait ,Rods and GST.
    Date: Sun 14 Jul 2024
    Time: 06:45 AM - 02:00 PM (NZ) Book Event

© Copyright Megabites Fishing Charter Ltd
New Zealand